Skip to main content
Moravia School District
click for lunch menus click for school tool click for athletics click for twitter click for facebook
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Administration



Mr. John P. Birmingham
 Superintendent of Schools 
jbirmingham@moraviaschool.org
(315) 497-2670, ext. 2003
 
Mr. Jeffrey Lawrence
School Business Administrator 
jlawrence@moraviaschool.org
(315) 497-2670, ext. 2006
 
Mr. Bryan Ford
High School Principal 
bford@moraviaschool.org
(315) 497-2670, ext. 2009
 

Mr. Bruce MacBain
Middle School Principal 
bmacbain@moraviaschool.org
(315) 497-2670, ext. 2011
 

Mr. Howard Seamans
Elementary School Principal
hseamans@moraviaschool.org
(315) 497-2670, ext. 1011
 
Mr. Chris Fisher
Director of Special Education
cfisher@moraviaschool.org
(315) 497-2670, ext. 1013
Mrs. Nancy Hares
Transportation Supervisor
nhares@moraviaschool.org
(315) 497-2670, ext. 3002


Mr. Mike Anderson
Athletic Director
manderson@moraviaschool.org
(315) 497-2670, ext. 2017

 
Mr. John Owen
Director of Technology
jowen@moraviaschool.org
(315) 497-2670, ext. 1218

District Telephone (315) 497-2670
District Fax (315) 497-2260