Skip to main content
Moravia School District
click for lunch menus click for school tool click for athletics click for twitter click for facebook click for attendance
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Administration

Mr. John P. Birmingham
 Superintendent of Schools 
jbirmingham@moraviaschool.org
(315) 497-2670, ext. 2003
 
Mr. Jeffrey Lawrence
School Business Administrator 
jlawrence@moraviaschool.org
(315) 497-2670, ext. 2006
 

Mr. Bruce MacBain
6 - 12 Principal 
bmacbain@moraviaschool.org
(315) 497-2670, ext. 2011

 
Mr. Howard Seamans
Elementary School Principal
hseamans@moraviaschool.org
(315) 497-2670, ext. 1011

Mr. Chris Fisher
Director of Special Education
cfisher@moraviaschool.org
(315) 497-2670, ext. 1013
 
Mrs. Tracy Musso
District Curriculum Coordinator
tmusso@moraviaschool.org
(315) 497-2670, ext. 2004
Mrs. Danielle Winters
Transportation Supervisor
dwinters@moraviaschool.org
(315) 497-2670, ext. 3002


Mr. Todd Mulvaney
Athletic Director
tmulvaney@moraviaschool.org
(315) 497-2670, ext. 2017

 
Mr. John Owen
Director of Technology
jowen@moraviaschool.org
(315) 497-2670, ext. 2014

District Telephone (315) 497-2670
District Fax (315) 497-2260