Skip to main content
Moravia School District
click for lunch menus click for school tool click for athletics click for twitter click for facebook click for attendance
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Coaches

2018-19 Coaches

Football

Varsity                                                      

Fred Ott III (fall), varsity boys football coach, fott@moraviaschool.org                                            
Ken Palmer (fall), varsity boys football assistant coach, oakhillfarms1@yahoo.com                                   
Rich Valentino (fall), varsity boys football assistant coach, rvalention@moraviaschool.org

Modified

Cory Langtry (fall), modified boys head football coach, cdlang3@yahoo.com                                   
Fred Ott, Jr.  (fall), modified boys football assistant coach, grotonotter@gmail.com                    
Doug Seamon (fall), modified boys football volunteer assistant coach, Seamon.carol@yahoo.com
 

Cheerleading

Gail Badman (fall & winter), varsity girls cheerleading coach, gbadman21@gmail.com
 

Soccer

Varsity                                                      

Brian Anson (fall), varsity boys soccer coach, brian.anson@yahoo.com
Kathryn Haessner (fall), varsity girls soccer coach, khaessner@moraviaschool.org

Modified

Karen Schaub & Stephanie Cronk (fall), modified girls soccer coach, kschaub@moraviaschool.org & scronk@moraviaschool.org                             
Ken Welgoss (fall), modified boys soccer coach, kwelgoss@moraviaschool.org
 
Cross-country

Varsity

John Owen (fall), varsity cross-country coach, jowen@moraviaschool.org

Modified

Kelli Moraghan (fall), modified cross-country coach, kmoraghan@moraviaschool.org
 

Field hockey

Varsity

Heather Susek (fall), varsity girls field hockey coach, hsusek@moraviaschool.org

Junior varsity

Jacki Hess (fall), junior varsity girls field hockey coach, jhess@moraviaschool.org

Modified

Sarah Birmingham (fall), modified girls field hockey coach, sgj.birmingham@gmail.com
 


Volleyball

Varsity

Heather Justian (fall), varsity girls volleyball coach, hjustian@moraviaschool.org

Junior varsity

Daniel Coolbaugh  (fall), junior varsity girls volleyball coach, danielecoolbaugh@gmail.com

Modified

Heather Justian (winter), modified volleyball coach, hjustian@moraviaschool.org
Melanie Mulvaney (winter), modified volleyball coach, mmulvaney@maguirecars.com


Basketball

Varsity

Todd Mulvaney (winter), varsity boys basketball coach, tmulvaney@moraviaschool.org
John Crossgrove (winter), varsity girls basketball coach, jcrossgrove@moraviaschool.org                                            

Junior varsity

Cory Langtry (winter), junior varsity boys basketball coach, cdlang3@yahoo.com
Brian Anson (winter), junior varsity girls basketball coach, brian.anson@yahoo.com

Modified

Eric Gremli (winter), modified boys basketball coach, egremli@moraviaschool.org
Scott Epperly (winter), modified boys basketball coach, cubsfan792000@gmail.com
Samantha Smith (winter), modified girls basketball coach, ssmith@moraviaschool.org
Dan Wickham (winter), modified girls basketball coach, danwickham23@yahoo.com
 

Indoor track

Doug Langtry (winter), indoor track coach, dslangtry@aol.com
John Owen (winter), indoor track coach, jowen@moraviaschool.org
 

Wrestling

Varsity                                                    

Fred Ott III, (winter), varsity boys wrestling coach, fott@moraviaschool.org

Modified

Chris Caza, (winter), modified boys wrestling coach, c.p.cazajr@gmail.com


Baseball

Varsity

Eric Gremli (spring), varsity boys baseball coach, egremli@moraviaschool.org
Edmund Gremli (spring), volunteer assistant baseball coach, fasteddy2448@hotmail.com
Rodney Stayton (spring), volunteer assistant baseball coach, rstayton@moraviaschool.org

Junior varsity

Luke Bottar (spring), JV baseball coach, lbottar@moraviaschool.org

Modified

Brian Anson (spring), modified baseball coach, brian.anson@yahoo.com
 


Softball

Varsity

Jacki Hess (spring), varsity girls softball coach, jackihess@moraviaschool.org
                                         

Modified

Michael Kehoskie (spring), modified softball coach, mkehoskie@aol.com


Track

Varsity

Cassandra Jansch (spring), head varsity track coach, crjansch@gmail.com
John Crossgrove (spring), assistant varsity track coach, jcrossgrove@moraviaschool.org
Doug Langtry (spring), assistant varsity track coach, dslangtry@aol.com
Heather Justian (spring), volunteer assistant track coach, hjustian@moraviaschool.org

Modified                              

Casandra Kirby (spring), modified track coach, cassi1523@gmail.com
 


Golf

Varsity

Fred Ott III (spring), varsity boys golf coach, fott@moraviaschool.org
Todd Mulvaney (spring), varsity girls golf coach, tmulvaney@moraviaschool.org
Douglas Seamon (spring), volunteer assistant golf coach, Seamon.carol@yahoo.com
 


Tennis

Heather Susek (spring),  varsity boys & girls tennis coach, hsusek@moraviaschool.org