Skip to main content
Moravia School District
click for lunch menus click for school tool click for athletics click for twitter click for facebook click for attendance

2019 Election of New BOE Members

graphic image of a gavel
On May 21, 2019, Moravia CSD residents elected four members to the Board of Education.

Shawn Becker, Kärin Dillon and Jeffrey Carmichael were elected to three year terms beginning July 1, 2019.
The remaining one-year term of James Struble, who resigned, is being filled by Terry Thompson.  He will remain in office until June 30, 2020.
Click here to read more about them.