Skip to main content
Moravia School District
click for lunch menus click for school tool click for athletics click for twitter click for facebook click for attendance
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Coaches Directory

Fall Sports

Coach Name Email
     
Cheerleading    
Varsity Cheer Coach Gail Badman gbadman21@gmail.com
     
Cross Country    
Varsity Coach John Crossgrove jcrossgrove@moraviaschool.org
Modified Coach Danielle Mueller danielle.mueller2@yahoo.com
     
Field Hockey    
Varsity Coach Heather Susek hsusek@moraviaschool.org
JV Coach Jacki Hess jhess@moraviaschool.org
Modified Coach Sarah Birmingham sgj.birmingham@gmail.com
     
Football    
Varsity Head Coach Fred Ott fott@moraviaschool.org
Varsity Asst Coach Richard Valentino rvalentino@moraviaschool.org
Varsity Asst Coach Ken Palmer oakhillfarms@wildblue.net
Modified Head Coach Cory Langtry cdlang3@yahoo.com
Modified Asst Coach Jeremy Stewart jrs637@cornell.edu
Modified Vol Asst Fred Ott Jr. grotonotter@gmail.com
Modified Vol Asst Doug Seamon dseamon@moraviaschool.org
     
Boys Soccer    
Varsity Coach Brian Anson brian.anson@yahoo.com
Modified Coach Gabe Short gabrielshort574@gmail.com
     
Girls Soccer    
Varsity Coach Kathryn Haessner khaessner@moraviaschool.org
Modified Coach Sarina Karito sarinakarito@gmail.com
     
Volleyball    
Varsity Coach Heather Justian hjustian@moraviaschool.org
JV Coach Daniel Coolbaugh danielcoolbaugh@gmail.com
Modified Coach Melanie Mulvaney mmulvaney@maguirecars.com
 

Winter Sports

Coach Name Email
     
Boys Basketball    
Varsity Coach Cory Langtry cdlang3@yahoo.com
JV Coach Gabe Short gabriel.short@cortland.edu
Modified Coach Eric Gremli egremli@moraviaschool.org
Modified Coach Scott Epperly sepperly@moraviaschool.org
     
Cheerleading    
Varsity Cheer Coach Gail Badman gbadman21@gmail.com
     
Girls Basketball    
Varsity Coach John Crossgrove jcrossgrove@moraviaschool.org
JV Coach Brian Anson brian.anson@yahoo.com
     
Indoor Track & Field    
Varsity Coach Doug Langtry dslangtry@aol.com
     
Wrestling    
Varsity Coach Fred Ott fott@moraviaschool.org
Assistant Coach Fred Kuhn fkuhn@cayugacounty.us
Modified Coach Chris Caza ccaza@grotoncs.org
     
Volleyball    
Modifed Coach (8th grade) Melanie Mulvaney mmulvaney@maguirecars.com
Modified Coach (7th grade) Heather Justian hjustian@moraviaschool.org

Spring Sports

 
Coach Name Email
     
Baseball    
Varsity  Eric Gremli egremli@moraviaschool.org
Volunteer Assistant Ed Gremli  
Volunteer Assistant Rod Stayton rstayton@moraviaschool.org
     
JV Baseball Rich Valentino rvalentino@moraviaschool.org
     
Modified Baseball  Gabe Short gabriel.short@cortland.edu
     
Golf    
Varsity Golf  Fred Ott fott@moraviaschool.org
     
Softball    
Varsity Softball  Jacki Hess jhess@moraviaschool.org
Volunteer Varsity Softball Leigh Hess  
     
Modified Softball  Kaylee Langtry klangtry@moraviaschool.org
     
Tennis    
Varsity Tennis  Heather Susek hsusek@moraviaschool.org
     
Track & Field    
Varsity  John Crossgrove jcrossgrove@moraviaschool.org
Varsity Assistant