Skip to main content
Moravia School District
click for lunch menus click for school tool click for athletics click for Help Desk click for attendance
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Administration


Mr. John P. Birmingham
 Superintendent of Schools 
jbirmingham@moraviaschool.org
(315) 497-2670, ext. 2003
 
Mr. Jeffrey Lawrence
School Business Administrator 
jlawrence@moraviaschool.org
(315) 497-2670, ext. 2006
 



 

Building Principals

   

Mr. Howard Seamans
Elementary School Principal
hseamans@moraviaschool.org
(315) 497-2670, ext. 1011
Mrs. Carrie Love
Middle School Principal
clove@moraviaschool.org
(315) 497-2670, ext. 2011
Mr. Jeff Green
HS Principal 
jgreen@moraviaschool.org
(315) 497-2670, ext. 2009

Directors

   
Mr. Chris Fisher
Director of Special Education
cfisher@moraviaschool.org
(315) 497-2670, ext. 1013

Mr. Ted Love
Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment
tlove@moraviaschool.org
(315) 497-2670, ext. 2004

 
 
Mr. Todd Mulvaney
Athletic Director
tmulvaney@moraviaschool.org
(315) 497-2670, ext. 2017
 
Mr. John Owen
Director of Technology
jowen@moraviaschool.org
(315) 497-2670, ext. 2014
 
 

District Telephone (315) 497-2670
District Fax (315) 497-2260